VIVA ESSIE

20130324-000608.jpg

Hello B’girls , I Just Want ( Need ) to share With you My new obsession .
who Is Essie Nail polishies ! yeaah πŸŽ€πŸ˜Šβ€πŸ”πŸ˜˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ” I Am also obsess with
Emojie But anyways ~We don’t care ~ my spirit is mean Oh gosh !
So here we go I am actually in love with the turquoise one who is actually SO STUNNING

20130324-001615.jpg

Essie Vs other nail polishis

20130324-001915.jpg
like you guys can see πŸ”πŸ”πŸ” Essie nail are practically at the same level as Chanel’s one but the only thing who is better is the price:
A Chanel one is actually 22,90€ but the Essie one is only 11€90 ( Price from Sephora.fr and marionnaud.fr )
So viva La Vida Y Viva Essie

One response to “VIVA ESSIE

  1. instagram search video
    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it,
    you happen to be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back very soon.
    I want to encourage continue your great job, have a nice holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

