Outfit of the day

Hello Loves 🎀
Today was an awesome day I went to an attraction park Wich is amazing so I wear really comfy outfit 😊
My T-Shirt is from urban outfitters
My shirt is also from urban outfitters
My bag too !

20130505-195329.jpg

20130505-195754.jpg

My legging is from a local store and my shoes are from Vans
What do you think about guys ?
Share with me your favorite outfits Guys !
XxLoveXx

7 responses to “Outfit of the day

  1. love your blog please follow by blog & follow me on twitter at @BrittanyDobbins & like my fb website “Ja’dore By Design”. thanks 🙂

  2. Urban Outfitters is one of my faaavourite shops! Love their dresses especially. Cute outfit and it looks super comfy at the same time. 🙂 Check out our blog too when you get the chance!
    xO

Leave a Reply

