Revlon Haul

Hola My Loves, so first I want to say that’s this video isn’t sponsored but i went to a Vente private of Revlon Product Last Week and then i bought many new beauty stuffs

IMG_1065

So here are all my products without a foundation so i Bought a Bronzer, A corrector, a blush , A pouder and a eye pencil and all of those stuff were in SALE yes guys in SALE ,so this literally made my all life (joking marry Ryan gosling will do it)

1-Blushe

IMG_1071

This blushe colors is just goregeous is really fresh ans is absolutly perfect for Spring and summer,with the blush there is also a little brushe whiche is pretty great .

2-Fondation

IMG_1082

This foundation contains a serum which help to repair the skin,I like it because it match perfectly with my skin tint but I do not like the odor of this

3-Bronzer

IMG_1059

Yep summer is coming and I don’t want to look like an old taco in the beach so i bought a bronzer for light up my face and give this Wooow Look to my face . I also use it as a blushe it work great too .

4-corrector

IMG_1092

This corrector is great for being putting under the eyes and it give a great night sleep effect even if I didn,t sleept haha.

5 -Eye pencil

IMG_1086

This is a Khol / eye pencil ordinary but this one has got a little sponge for fade the under line or the top line

so this what i bought πŸ™‚

2 responses to “Revlon Haul

Leave a Reply

