SALE WISHELIST

Sales

Hell0 my Loves 🙂 So first I want to apologize because I wasn’t with you  this time ,  I had crazy exams so I had to work so hard but now I am back for real and i have an AMAZING News for you guys ! IT’S FRENCH SALES.Yp Papiii

Ok so i am actually doing  the happy dance but you guys can’t see and want to Know someting ? It’s better for everybody I swear I am really a bad dancers

So for this sale I already know what i want to buy and I will share it with you guys.

I hope it will give you some idea ❤

1-Beauty Want’s  *O*

 Kit Hydratation Gants Lissants Spécial Zones Rebelles Skyfall Collection - James Bond Vaporisateur de Sac Collection "Pretty in Pink" - Trousse de Toilette

 Kit Finding Mr Bright Image Factory - Duo de Brillants à Lèvres Image Factory Photo Op - Palette d'Ombres à Paupières Urban Ammo Eye Palette Crayon Jumbo Yeux

3-Fashion want’s

Warehouse - Robe patineuse passepoiléeSac à dos safariWildfox - I'd Rather Be Shopping - T-shirt - Exclusivité ASOSEscarpins avec plateforme en bois SACHAWildfox - Beach Bunny - T-shirt

I post more Fashion Wants Soon .

2 responses to “SALE WISHELIST

Leave a Reply

