Oh Kandee,Oh mon chérie

20130904-184944.jpg
Hello loves 🙂 I am actually doing a kind of “Serie” for talk to you about my favourite brands.
My last brand lover is name Kandee and it’s a shoes brand no sorry it’s THE shoes brand, they’re pieces are so glam and chic, The kind of shoes of Carrie Bradshaw in sex and the city, I am absolutely not lying our icons of style soul live in these babies.

20130904-190057.jpg
OH MY SHOES! How any fashionista can not become crazy at the view of these cuties
I almost break my laptop screen trying to catch them ~True story Bro ~
Love the wedge “sport ” shoes they are super classy tipically the type of shoes to take for a run during the fashion week,I can already ear Karl saying Oh la la quelle merveilles .
Here there website link:http://www.kandeeshoes.com/
twitter:@kandeeshoes
Instagram:@kandeeshoes
Xoxo:Jaouaher

One response to “Oh Kandee,Oh mon chérie

Leave a Reply

