Back to school HAUL

20130906-184230.jpg
Hello πŸ™‚ loves!
And then School is finally here , Summer is finish and all the happy thing s who’s are gone with !
But for make you a little happier guys here my little back to school HAUL πŸ™‚
(Sorry for the bad pictures, I took them from my phone. My canon work very good but my laptop is broken 😭)

20130906-195457.jpg
First of all I bought these little H&M wet wipes wich are absolutly stunning
Look at their design they are so cute and they smell super good by the way they’re also cheap (0,95€) What Else can us ask for ? Nothing babe !

20130906-195717.jpg
This Yves richer Chapstick is the equal of babylips by gemey maybelline but in cheaper πŸ™‚ it’s smell like Raspberry and give you a little bite of a pinkie/redish color .( Yves rocher, 1,95€ )

20130906-200222.jpg
Here my new Baby bag ! I am crazy about bags and this one is just super cute .(Mango 29,99€)

20130906-200345.jpg Here my pencil case this cutie is black and white : A basics .
she’s from converse
(11€)

20130906-200902.jpg
My diary of they year is pink because on Wednesday we wear pink. πŸŽ€

20130906-200951.jpg
This phone case is my new Must have I wonder how I lived without before πŸŽ€ this cutie is from New Yorker and coast 3,95 €

11 responses to “Back to school HAUL

  1. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it,
    you can be a great author. I will remember to
    bookmark your blog and may come back in the foreseeable future.
    I want to encourage thwt you continue your great writing, have a nice weekend!

  2. Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue together with your web site
    in web explorer, may check this? IE still is the market leader and
    a good element of folks will pass over your excellent writing due to this problem.

Leave a Reply

