The autum tag

Hello loves 🙂 autum is almost there so today I am doing the autum tag, hope you enjoy it
1. Favourite thing about it? My favorite thing about summer is sitting in front of the window and watching the orange tree leaves falling, slowly, I found this image very beautiful and inspiring
2. Favourite drink? I love green tea and Hot choclate, by the way I am on diet but I still can drink hot chocolate because of my green tea theory (Read The liebster award post )
3. Favourite scent/candle? It’s actually kinda weird I love smelling Summer candle in autumn , I don’t know why I just love smell tropical scent in autumn, I feel like the sun is still there and then my day start perfectly
4. Best lipstick? I love wearing dark lipstick color on spring so I usually go for mac ones buy I did not really have a Best lipstick I have like 4 from mac but I doesn’t really know there name 9 Uh sorry I am a bad blogger )
5. Go to moisturizer? My always have moisturizer is my neutrogena one called visibly clear pink grapefruit.
This thing is amazing for oily skin
6. Go to colours for the eyes? Neutrals or dark browns.
7. Favourite music or band/singer to listen to? I catch myself listening to Halloween song. Omg so I am so ashamed of me I listen to halloween song for child and baby, I don’t why I just feel like those song are swag at this time of the years.
8. Favourite outfit to wear (i.e. boots & a scarf combo)? Skinny jeans, boots and beanies.
9. Autumn treat? (i.e. a new scarf or bag you have your eye on) Some black doc martens
10. Favourite place to be? In the park next to my house.
If you’re a blogger and you’re reading..YOU’RE tagged to repost this with your answers xx If you’re not a blogger, you can leave your answers in the comments.
6 responses to “The autum tag

  1. Pingback: My Twitter Friends…. | Come to my Boudoir·

  2. Ohhh I think I will do this at some point! I love Autum it’s my favourite season! Some great answers! 😀

    Kammi
    xx
    beautybookblog.com

  3. Love this post, and I find myself very much in love with your blog!! 🙂
    Hot chocolate buddies!! xx
    Selina
    thekitteninheels.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

