This Autumn Is Gone To Be Sweet

Summer sweet

Hello loves 🙂 Its  autumn,  that’s we also call the  orange a and yellow season because of the nature color. At this time of the year  most of people wear  brown, grey, deep green colors,  nothing really exiting but fortunately we can sweet it up with accessories  I was reading some tweets  and then I fall on hoobynoo world an  english accessories store , so I went on their website and was agreeably  surprise by how all of their items are very  cute and make you come back to childhood. What really made me remember this store is a lovely concept  every jewels have a character on it and every of those character have a name and a little story that’s you receive on a card  when you order any of them. How cute is that’s, I mean what an awesome gift for a  little girl  to receive a cute necklace or  bracelet with an imaginary friend on it, this is seriously one great gift idea by the way I see you old girls those jewels can also sweet up any of your outfit like they do with mines especially at this time of the year where I don’t really wear colorful outfit they add a bit of color and a cute touch to my outfits . They also do Iphone phone case so you should definitly check out this store.

IMG_2339

I have ordered Bethany the cupcake a super lovely acrylic necklace, it came really rapidly only in 3 days and it had come in a  brown casing with some bubble paper in to protect the neckalce , the neckalace  was in a green little pocket (Because I didn’t ask for the card )

So I love this store and you can order in with close eyes every items come safely to you .

Jayly

One response to “This Autumn Is Gone To Be Sweet

Leave a Reply

