Flower crown

Flower crown

Flower crown is the big trend of the moment, every of our favorite celebrities got one : Selena gomez, Vanessa hudgens and so much more are hug fans  of flowers crown and I won’t lie I am too. I never bought any flower crown till the last week  when I finally found the perfect accessories brand   prairie charms, This brand is absolutly amazing it  sell some Lovely/girly accessories and  I want to live in their website .

IMG_2478

If I have choose this flower crown it’s because it have roses and those roses are pink , Roses are my favorite flowers and pink my favorite color,By the way I already wore this baby in my last post ” Get event ready ” but I didn’t talk about how much I love it. I actually wore it for a wedding but I feel like I can wear it  whatever I want to  , It give to my outfit a  hipster chic touch and that’s match perfectly with  every of my outfit : with a cute dress but also with a regular jeans and t-shirts . If you want me to do a post about How to style crown flowers just leave me a comment .

At first when I ordered it I was just a little afraid  that’s  I could wear it once and after all the flowers will  falls  and the crown will get broken but I was agreeably surprise to discover that’s this brand give   really high quality items and I was afraid for nothing , The flowers are solidly glue with their kind of metallic support .

So I Really recommend this brand to all of you and I hope you enjoyed the post ❤

Jayly

5 responses to “Flower crown

Leave a Reply

