Vintage make up storage DIY

IMG_3007

Hello Everybody,  I have been shearching for ever for a Kind of Vintage/Retro make up storage box but I never found any good thing in stores so I decided to create my own Dream box.

To create my retro make up storage box you need

1 basket , Plastic little stars,A metal retro plate,A ruban or pearl ,Glue

IMG_2987 IMG_2993

First I just glued the metal plate in the middle of the basket then I just glue the stars in each part of the basket  after I just glued the neclage all around the basket. For the storage I just Use some perfume box  which I decorated with some retro paper and some stars .

IMG_2992IMG_2995

IMG_2996IMG_2998

IMG_2999IMG_3002

Leave a Reply

