Rare Earth pore cleansing masque Review

792_l

Hello guys ,

so today I am reviweing the Rare Earth deep pore cleansing masque  by kiehl’s , this review is  more a first impression review than a real one because I got It a sample of it in the  Kiehl’s shop after asking for a skin consultation and the seller told me that this mask is really good for  skin with acne like mine.

Product Description:

A cleansing masque that helps to purify skin and visibly minimize pores. This thoroughly cleansing masque may be used for normal to oily skin types to help eliminate debris and dead surface skin cell accumulation that can clog pores and leave skin dull looking. With ingredients sources from the Marajo Islands, at the mouth of the Amazon River, this unique formula is rich in minerals and helps eliminate surface toxins from the skin.

What the brand say about the product 

  • Help to eliminate the impurities and the toxin of the surface of the skin
  • After use, the complexion seems fresher(cooler), and pores are apparently reduced
  • Contains some clay white with Amazonie, with the oat and with the truth aloe vera

My Review of the product

When I used it for the first time, I felt as itches at the level of my troubled skin zones , what gives me the impression that the product is effective at the end of some minutes this sensation of itch get away and let place to   a sensation of freshness rather pleasant. The mask dries at the end of approximately 10 minutes.

When I removed it delicately with some warm water I was indeed able to notice that my skin was really clean , clear  and without any impurity no more oily. According to me ,this  is a  good mask which plays well its role of cleaning pores but I think  that the  price of 25 euros is a bit expensive  even if  it is a good product from khiel’s .

Leave a Reply

