Egyptian Wedding make up

e wedding

Hey Beauties , first I want to apologize for not posting in such a long time “SILLY JAY“ I am really, really really sorry about it. I promise to the moon and back and to make your kind hearts forgive me without having to beg and beg and beg for your mercy and your forgiveness, I have for you today a REALLY exiting post . For real it’s not a trick to have you to forgive me easily haha .
So yesterday I went to an Egyptian wedding , it was really cool and it was the best opportunity ever to show my Shakira moves -To be honest if Shakira have seen me she’d probably be ashamed of me calling my moves after hers haha.
Fortunately this post is not about my dance skills but about the make up look I worn which was this gold/silver soft smokey eye which was actually pretty easy to make.
Eyebalm jovi
For the eye make up I have used the balm Jovi palette by the balm which I am completely obsess with.
I started by using the shade iron made-in in a flat eye brush that I sprayed with some fix plus by mac and pad all over my lids
Then I used the shade allegro in the crease area to had more def to the eye
then I took a black eyeliner and draw a V on my the outer corner of my eyes and blend Blend BLEND it all focusing on the outer corner and on the crease
Then with the color Presto I blended the black eyeliner with the eyeshadow I had on the outer corner part of the lid with the color presto and to finish it all added some Disco Disco highlighter on the inner corner of my eyes and lid and some black liner in my lower lash line.
And of course my favorite mascara which is the Bourgeois Volume Glamour max in the shade Black

Eyebrows

To fill in those bad boys I just used a brow pencil from Berangé paris which I don’t recommend at all but which was the only one I had at the moment and one of my fav brow product the Brow Drama by Maybelline

Face
I started by priming my face with the Stay matt primer by rimmel .
For the foundation I used the Armanie designer lift foundation in the shade 9 all over my face with my real techniques beauty blender , then I covered my dark circles and any blemishes with my Mac studio finish  concealer in NC42 and powdered my all face with my Studio Fix by Mac in the same shade.
Then I contoured my face with my camouflage palette by Make up forever in the darkest shade
For bronzer I used my Kiko essential bronzer in the shade 201 and for blush I used the blush pop pop from the balm jovi palette and the disco disc highlighter as well .

Lips
For my lips I just used the color milky from the balm jovi palette .

Et voila the make up is done ! YAAAY! My dress is from the store Wahat Al Jalabiya

4i9ZPV-2

Leave a Reply

